A listing can be closed at any time up to the point it is purchased. This does not delete the record from your inventory. All listing information and the SKU are kept. A listing can also be re-listed or reactivated at any time.
All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. Watson Media does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information.