Join us and receive digital marketing tips every week.

Let us know if you have any questions.

Talk To A Person

The vertebrae are small bones that make up the backbone. The spinal cord consists of 7 cervical, 12 thoracic and 5 lumbar, five sacral, and four coccygeal bone. Answer: The vertebrae can be divided into cervical, thoracic and lumbar regions, sacrum, and coccyx.


All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. Watson Media does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information.

error: Content is protected !!
Shopping cart0
There are no Services in the cart!
Continue shopping
Skip to content