You can no longer see the product you have deleted in your inventory. If you want to sell the product, you will need to re-list it. You can always re-list the product later with the same SKU after you have closed a listing. The product will not be removed from your inventory after you have closed its listing.
All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. Watson Media does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information.