Category:Video Production

Think of your preview video, almost like a “try before you buy” promotion. With our app & website preview services You can showcase the best features of your app, and if people like it, they will download it to see more. There is one reason, and one reason only, why video marketing is as popular as it is today: Visual content sells! Buyers are more likely to purchase or download a product if they watch a video.

Watson Media App & Website Preview services are perfect for startups, companies that plan to either promote their apps, website or display it in trade shows. We create amazing Short Videos/Motion Graphic Ads for your business that can for use on your Social Media Platforms, Website, TV Display, Digital Displays, Billboards, and more.

Running Time:

Are you looking for a custom time length for your app & website preview videos? Choose the duration of your video. You have an option of 30, 60, or 90 seconds. Need a longer video? Not a problem, please add that request in the project note box.

Additional Features:

Choose which features you would like in your video. Need custom captions? No problem. Have specific background music you would like in your video? Choose that option as well. Want to display your logo on top of the video? We got you covered! Need to include actual screen capture recordings? We can do that too! Our App & Website Preview services cover a wide range of requirements.

Aspect Ratio*:

Choose your preferred screen resolution for app & website preview. Our default options are Vertical (9:16), Horizontal (16:9), Square (1:1). Unsure what aspect ratio you need? We can help you determine this in our initial meeting.

Delivery:

Our standard delivery time for app & website preview services is seven days. Need it sooner? Not a problem, choose one of our expedited options.

Featured Examples

Customer Reviews

The crew at Watson Media provided me with a solid website design to help increase conversions.

Cory D

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2019-12-10T07:57:39+00:00

Cory D

The crew at Watson Media provided me with a solid website design to help increase conversions.
Very professional. Watson Media met all my requirements

Troy T

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:06:37+00:00

Troy T

Very professional. Watson Media met all my requirements
Third-time hire. Everything is great as usual!

Natasha L

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:07:21+00:00

Natasha L

Third-time hire. Everything is great as usual!
Great job, professional, on time

Dennis R

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:07:56+00:00

Dennis R

Great job, professional, on time
Excellent Job, Well Done. Will definitely use them again for my next project.

Yap S

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:08:30+00:00

Yap S

Excellent Job, Well Done. Will definitely use them again for my next project.
Great work. Very happy with the content.

Katie P

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:09:09+00:00

Katie P

Great work. Very happy with the content.
Second time to hire Watson Media, and as usual, they delivered. Happy with my new logos!

Natasha L

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:09:52+00:00

Natasha L

Second time to hire Watson Media, and as usual, they delivered. Happy with my new logos!
Very professional and delivered the project on time and on budget.

Andrew L

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:11:06+00:00

Andrew L

Very professional and delivered the project on time and on budget.
I am very pleased with the work Watson Media produced for me. I will absolutely be using them again. The content was professional, well-written, on time, and within budget.

Katie P

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:12:00+00:00

Katie P

I am very pleased with the work Watson Media produced for me. I will absolutely be using them again. The content was professional, well-written, on time, and within budget.
The guys over at Watson Media developed a robust E commerce website that exceeded our expectations.

Benjamin Clay

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2019-12-10T08:41:08+00:00

Benjamin Clay

The guys over at Watson Media developed a robust E commerce website that exceeded our expectations.
Watson Media delivered great content for a great price and in a timely manner. Watson Media made the requested revisions with a quick turnaround. I would definitely recommend Watson Media as a freelancer. Thank you for your hard work

Mick G

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:13:14+00:00

Mick G

Watson Media delivered great content for a great price and in a timely manner. Watson Media made the requested revisions with a quick turnaround. I would definitely recommend Watson Media as a freelancer. Thank you for your hard work
It was a pleasure to work with Watson Media. I would definitely hire them again,

Michelle P

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:14:07+00:00

Michelle P

It was a pleasure to work with Watson Media. I would definitely hire them again,
Professional standard of work, fast response time.

Gillian B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:15:03+00:00

Gillian B

Professional standard of work, fast response time.
Very satisfied with the quality provided by Watson Media. Will hire again!

Benedict B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:15:49+00:00

Benedict B

Very satisfied with the quality provided by Watson Media. Will hire again!
Very responsive even when I was not. Professional and a pleasure to work with.

Jason M

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:16:24+00:00

Jason M

Very responsive even when I was not. Professional and a pleasure to work with.
Great work! Quickly gets what is required! Thank you for the quality work

Jb B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:17:10+00:00

Jb B

Great work! Quickly gets what is required! Thank you for the quality work
Great and clean work. Watson Media is an easy company; you will love working with them. This was my first project with Watson Media. I'll definitely give them my other works.

Mohammed J

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:17:41+00:00

Mohammed J

Great and clean work. Watson Media is an easy company; you will love working with them. This was my first project with Watson Media. I'll definitely give them my other works.
We are very impressed with Watson Media's professionalism, his attention to detail, and his writing abilities. Thank you again, Watson Media, for such amazing results. We will definitely be using your services moving forward.

Crysta H

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:18:24+00:00

Crysta H

We are very impressed with Watson Media's professionalism, his attention to detail, and his writing abilities. Thank you again, Watson Media, for such amazing results. We will definitely be using your services moving forward.
It was a pleasure working with Watson Media! I would definitely hire them again.

Jonell H

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:19:10+00:00

Jonell H

It was a pleasure working with Watson Media! I would definitely hire them again.
Great work! The article contained accurate details. Will hire again

Jb B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:19:58+00:00

Jb B

Great work! The article contained accurate details. Will hire again
Great to work with and great quality.

Jason M

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:20:37+00:00

Jason M

Great to work with and great quality.
Watson Media did extraordinary editing for my article. They were responsive at all times. Great to work with!!

Rudy R

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:21:15+00:00

Rudy R

Watson Media did extraordinary editing for my article. They were responsive at all times. Great to work with!!
Hi Watson Media, thank you for the great work! It was excellent!

Ben T

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:22:29+00:00

Ben T

Hi Watson Media, thank you for the great work! It was excellent!
Always on time, always best in class!

Stan B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:23:06+00:00

Stan B

Always on time, always best in class!
Great work. Will use it again.

Andy H

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:23:39+00:00

Andy H

Great work. Will use it again.
Watson Media did an excellent job on a very difficult task connecting our system with an antiquated API. They spent a tremendous amount of time figuring out how to make the two systems speak and then went above and beyond retrieving the information back. Will definitely be hiring again. Great Job A++++

Daniel F

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:24:42+00:00

Daniel F

Watson Media did an excellent job on a very difficult task connecting our system with an antiquated API. They spent a tremendous amount of time figuring out how to make the two systems speak and then went above and beyond retrieving the information back. Will definitely be hiring again. Great Job A++++
As always, great work.

Carlos V

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:25:57+00:00

Carlos V

As always, great work.
Great service provider and a pleasure to work with! Clear communication and understanding of project requirements. Delivered on time and budget. Thank you, Sir!!

Kahlil P

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:26:37+00:00

Kahlil P

Great service provider and a pleasure to work with! Clear communication and understanding of project requirements. Delivered on time and budget. Thank you, Sir!!
Did a great job in a very quick turnaround!

Mike R

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:27:09+00:00

Mike R

Did a great job in a very quick turnaround!
Watson Media was great to work with, very responsive, and did everything we asked... I would highly recommend it.

Dwight S

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:35:47+00:00

Dwight S

Watson Media was great to work with, very responsive, and did everything we asked... I would highly recommend it.
I've worked with Watson Media a couple of times now, and each time they have delivered exactly what we are looking for. Watson Media's work speaks for itself. Their professionalism makes it a pleasure to work with them. If you need someone who will take your assignment seriously, and deliver on time and on budget, look no further.

Carlos V

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:36:20+00:00

Carlos V

I've worked with Watson Media a couple of times now, and each time they have delivered exactly what we are looking for. Watson Media's work speaks for itself. Their professionalism makes it a pleasure to work with them. If you need someone who will take your assignment seriously, and deliver on time and on budget, look no further.
Watson Media is a powerhouse when it comes to writing effectively. His work was not only powerful, but it invoked an emotional reaction from me. Super powerful stuff! I highly recommend their services!!

Hassanain A

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:36:57+00:00

Hassanain A

Watson Media is a powerhouse when it comes to writing effectively. His work was not only powerful, but it invoked an emotional reaction from me. Super powerful stuff! I highly recommend their services!!
Thanks again, Watson Media, for the fantastic work! You are a skilled website developer, writer, and true professional! I will definitely work with you again!

Gretchen B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:37:31+00:00

Gretchen B

Thanks again, Watson Media, for the fantastic work! You are a skilled website developer, writer, and true professional! I will definitely work with you again!
This agency is awesome. Look forward to working with them again.

Vinise W

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:38:22+00:00

Vinise W

This agency is awesome. Look forward to working with them again.
My band and I had an image for what we wanted and Noah brought it to life! exactly how we envisioned it.

Gio Barreto

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2019-12-10T18:02:11+00:00

Gio Barreto

My band and I had an image for what we wanted and Noah brought it to life! exactly how we envisioned it.
Watson Media is a good stable worker.

James Scott B

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:38:53+00:00

James Scott B

Watson Media is a good stable worker.
Outstanding service! Watson Media was right on point. They understood exactly what I needed & they delivered earlier than expected. Thanks, Watson Media!

Leon R

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:39:27+00:00

Leon R

Outstanding service! Watson Media was right on point. They understood exactly what I needed & they delivered earlier than expected. Thanks, Watson Media!
I had an idea of what we wanted our business page to look like & Noah made it happen better than we imagined!

K Hamilton

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2019-12-10T18:08:47+00:00

K Hamilton

I had an idea of what we wanted our business page to look like & Noah made it happen better than we imagined!
Watson Media did an amazing job of creating an author website that I can be proud of. The project was even completed before my deadline! I look forward to working with Watson Media for all my website needs going forward.

Jenifer P

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:40:00+00:00

Jenifer P

Watson Media did an amazing job of creating an author website that I can be proud of. The project was even completed before my deadline! I look forward to working with Watson Media for all my website needs going forward.
We switched to Watson Media for our CCTV company marketing & almost immediately saw results in SEO & the phone began to ring more often.

Jay Walker

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2019-12-10T18:12:24+00:00

Jay Walker

We switched to Watson Media for our CCTV company marketing & almost immediately saw results in SEO & the phone began to ring more often.
Watson Media does a wonderful job. Whenever I email them for an update or when I have a problem, they respond quickly and are very reasonable. I highly recommend him.

Dino P

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:40:34+00:00

Dino P

Watson Media does a wonderful job. Whenever I email them for an update or when I have a problem, they respond quickly and are very reasonable. I highly recommend him.
I have worked with Noah & Watson Media for many years now. I really appreciate his dedication to keeping my business website ranked high in the search results, and I have gotten a lot of business from it. I recommend his services to anyone needing help marketing their business online.

Ander G

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:41:35+00:00

Ander G

I have worked with Noah & Watson Media for many years now. I really appreciate his dedication to keeping my business website ranked high in the search results, and I have gotten a lot of business from it. I recommend his services to anyone needing help marketing their business online.
Watson media created my website and logo. They went over and above the design of the logo and website. They turned out amazing! Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Lance W

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
2022-10-25T09:42:12+00:00

Lance W

Watson media created my website and logo. They went over and above the design of the logo and website. They turned out amazing! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Working with Watson Media was a breath of fresh air. When it comes to having a site build, the biggest factor is to have a company that is responsive and keeps their word. That is exactly what we expected and what we received! It was nice to support a local business instead of some company that you don't know exactly who you're working with. They were open to meeting in person and answered all our questions. 5-star service and quality

Bryan Forand

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2020-05-31T15:16:13+00:00

Bryan Forand

Working with Watson Media was a breath of fresh air. When it comes to having a site build, the biggest factor is to have a company that is responsive and keeps their word. That is exactly what we expected and what we received! It was nice to support a local business instead of some company that you don't know exactly who you're working with. They were open to meeting in person and answered all our questions. 5-star service and quality
Watson Media ensures everything you need is just the way you want it! Performance Delivered.

Travis Hanson

Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions
5
2019-12-10T06:55:26+00:00

Travis Hanson

Watson Media ensures everything you need is just the way you want it! Performance Delivered.
5
7
Watson Media | Full Scale Digital Solutions

App & Website Preview

$200.00

Running Time

Optional Features

Select

Aspect Ratio

Select

Revisions

Delivery

Service price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: N/A Have A Question?

Need a Custom Solution? Lets Chat.

What to expect
Our Awesome Process

Select your project package and options that align with your requirements. Engage instantly with our team by proceeding through the service purchase & checkout process. You will receive a welcoming email, confirming the initiation of your project upon completion of the checkout process.

Our Work Get a quote

Discovery starts with a streamlined onboarding procedure allowing us to get to know you & your company. We automatically provide credentials to access a private project dashboard. Our private dashboards offer further opportunities to provide granular details regarding your project to be submitted.

Alignment of project requirements, details & expectations is compiled into an actionable Scope of Work by your assigned project manager. Upon approval of our SOW, tasks get assigned to supporting team members, and the work begins.

Our Work Get a quote

Carefully crafting a video’s narrative is considered to be one of the most critical parts of Video Production. Our scripting process considers your brand’s creative strategy & target market. This process allows for a clear message to be perceived by viewers.

Storyboards are an excellent way to align ideas and visions into one consolidated form. An integral part of the overall project, ensuring that all stakeholders are on the same page while allowing the production team to perform at their peak.

Our Work Get a quote

Upon completion of pre-production tasks, the process of capturing audio and visual assets begins. Our video production team executes the script and storyboard, compiling digital media assets for use in the post-editing process.

Our Work Get a quote

Following production wrap, our post-production team logs the media assets and assembles them into a timeline. Our team then executes tasks associated with adding music, dubbing, sound effects, visual effects, color correction & produces the first rough cut.

Our Work Get a quote

Revision Rounds are a necessity as every video production project is unique and subjective. Following our initial rough-cut submission, all your comments, ideas & questions should be consolidated and submitted. The video is then revised to meet your requirements and resubmitted for final approval. If you require additional revision rounds, a fee may apply. Complete client satisfaction is our goal & is why we include one round of revisions at no cost.

Our Work Get a quote

Upon final submission & approval, we will deliver your video in mp4 format. If a specific file format is required or preferred, make sure to include it in your project brief.

Our Work Get a quote

The conclusion of each project presents us with an opportunity to gain insight into our performance. As our client, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. It allows us to relish in the success of another satisfied customer, or identity areas we can improve. We provide you with a link to a short satisfaction survey & in return; we provide you with a delicious token of our appreciation for your feedback. A true Win-Win!

Our Work Get a quote

a

Q&A's For App & Website Preview

Frequently Asked Questions

Disclaimer

All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. Watson Media does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information.

Can iMovie do vertical video?

iMovie is a powerful, home-built video editing app for iOS, macOS, and iPadOS devices. It offers many fantastic editing features that will help you make better videos. … This is because iMovie doesn’t support vertical videos with an aspect ratio greater than 9:16.

Can iMovie make vertical video?

This section will show you how to do it with iOS (with RVF, iMovie mobile). However, you can also achieve the same effect using Google’s Photo app or Perfect Video. After editing, export the video and re-open it using RVF to rotate it back to vertical. That’s all!

Can you change a video from portrait to landscape in iMovie?

iMovie allows you to convert a video from landscape to portrait. … Step 2: Import a portrait to the project media library. Step 3: Select the portrait, click on the Crop button, and select Fit mode. Step 4: To rotate the video 90?, click Rotate Clockwise (or Rotate Counterclockwise)

How do I add preview to IGTV?

Once you have created your IGTV thumbnail and video, enter your title and description in the ‘New IGTV Video?? window. After you have titled your video, click the ‘Post Preview’ button. You can toggle the switch to allow your IGTV preview to appear on both your profile and feed.

How do I download a video clip on my Mac?

Clips can be downloaded from the App Store. An Apple ID is required to download apps.

error: Content is protected !!
Shopping cart
There are no Services in the cart!
Continue shopping
0
Skip to content